Find a Tender · Live tender
NHs South East London Integrated Care Board
Elm House Surgery GP Contract
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
- Published
- 1 Dec 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
This modification is to end an existing APMS contract with Kelsey Healthcare Limited that has been run alongside an existing PMS contract since 2020. The effect of this change is to combine list sizes under the surviving PMS contract.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85121000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 13 Nov 2025Notice
Notice published 13 November 2025.
Release 073631-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 1 Dec 2025Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 1 December 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 078393-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 1 Dec 2025Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 1 December 2025. The source does not state what changed.
Release 078408-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a submission deadline.
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More integrated care board tenders like this
Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-05e0a8
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Fri 3 Apr 2026, 21:49 BST
- Read at
- Fri 30 Oct 2026, 03:19 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.