Find a Tender · Forecast
EFFICIENCY EAST MIDLANDS LIMITED
Energy Efficiency Measures Framework
Forecast: a planned procurement that is not yet at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this forecast notice.
- Published
- 25 Aug 2021
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Efficiency East Midlands Ltd (EEM) is a procurement consortium which establishes and manages a range of framework agreements. Our members include organisations providing services to the whole public sector including social housing providers, local authorities, blue light services and education and health related organisations.
Efficiency East Midlands ( EEM Ltd) is releasing this prior information notice to inform the market of our intention to establish an Energy Efficiency Framework. The framework is a new framework based on demand from members to support with their Net Zero and Decarbonisation targets and will replace our existing EWI Framework (EEM0046) that is due to expire in April 2022.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 45320000
- 45261410
- 09330000
- 45261215
- 45262640
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 25 Aug 2021Planning notice
Planning notice published 25 August 2021.
Release 020968-2021
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-02d957
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- planning · Planning
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Sun 5 Apr 2026, 14:44 BST
- Read at
- Thu 29 Oct 2026, 07:35 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.