Find a Tender · Historical
Council of the Isles of Scilly
Ennor Farm Groundworks development
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- £359,640Estimated value stated in the notice
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 29 Jan 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Ground works to the southern entrance of the Ennor Farm site
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 45112000
- 45113000
- 45210000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
5 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 23 Nov 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 23 November 2025.
Deadline in this release: Fri 19 Dec 2025, 16:00 GMT.
Release 076246-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 25 Nov 2025Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 25 November 2025. Stated change: Published technical document package
Deadline in this release: Fri 19 Dec 2025, 16:00 GMT.
Release 076840-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 2 Dec 2025Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 2 December 2025. Stated change: Amended deadline for submissions to 24/12/2025
Deadline in this release: Wed 24 Dec 2025, 16:00 GMT.
Release 078714-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 15 Dec 2025Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 15 December 2025. Stated change: Amended specification drawings
Deadline in this release: Wed 24 Dec 2025, 16:00 GMT.
Release 082757-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 29 Jan 2026Notice
Notice published 29 January 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 008088-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- None recorded for the fields above. Attached documents are not read, so this is not a full account of the tender.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More groundworks tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
- More groundworks tenders
- More council construction tenders
- More council groundworks tenders
- More construction tenders
- More local government tenders
- More council tenders
Open now in Groundworks tenders
- College Heath Road DevelopmentHavebury Homes · Published 27 Jul 2026The Procurement is for the design and construction of a residential development at College Heath Road, Mildenhall, comprising 40 affordable homes together with all associated infrastructure, external works, roads, drainage, utility connections, landscaping and statutory approvals. The Contract willValue not stated in sourceCloses Mon 2 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
- TENDER FOR THE DESIGN, SUPPLY, DELIVERY AND INSTALLATION OF A MODULAR UNIT AND ASSOCIATED WORKS AT ARC HEALTHY LIVING, IRVINESTOWN. PEACEPLUS FUNDED UPGRADE WORKSFermanagh and Omagh District Council · Published 19 Oct 2026Fermanagh and Omagh District Council invites Tenders from suitably qualified Contractors for the design, supply, delivery and installation of a modular unit and associated Civil Engineering site works at ARC Healthy Living, Irvinestown, Co. Fermanagh. The Contract is being co-ordinated in conjunctioValue not stated in sourceCloses Mon 2 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Ascent Homes - Coulson Park - GroundworksAdvance Northumberland Limited · England · Published 21 Oct 2026Advance Northumberland (Developments) Limited, trading as Advance Northumberland (Developments) Ltd requires a Groundworks sub-contractor for our new build housing development consisting of 57no new build plots in Coulson Park, Ashington, Northumberland. All tender documentation can be found on theValue not stated in sourceCloses Mon 2 Nov 2026, 23:59 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-05e6cb
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Sat 4 Apr 2026, 01:24 BST
- Read at
- Thu 29 Oct 2026, 19:21 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.