Find a Tender · Historical
Wrexham County Borough Council
Proc-25-107 - EOTAS Framework
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- £1,200,000Estimated value stated in the notice
- Deadline (UK time)
- Thu 30 Oct 2025, 12:00 GMTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Thu 30 Oct 2025, 12:00 GMT, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 28 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
UK7 - Contract Details Notice
THIS IS NOT AN OPEN FRAMEWORK. THE PREVIOUS NOTICE COULD NOT BE EDITED WITHOUT AMENDING THE CONTRACT START DATE.
WCBC seeks to support children and young people who are unable to attend school for a variety of reasons by offering education other than at school.WCBC seeks to appoint providers to deliver through a flexible, high-quality tuition service designed to support learners across a range of ages taking into account following:• Clear and fair pricing structure• Pastoral Support including trauma informed practice• A range of subjects compatible to ability and aptitude • Range of qualifications for learners in Wales• Venue options online or within the local area• Assessment and progress monitoring• Tracking and reporting to the LA regularly• Exam arrangements including exam centres where possible. The children and young people may present with a range of needs, including Additional Learning Needs, trauma, behaviour and medical.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 80100000
- 80200000
- 80300000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 1 Oct 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 1 October 2025.
Deadline in this release: Thu 30 Oct 2025, 12:00 GMT.
Release 061188-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 17 Mar 2026Notice
Notice published 17 March 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 023966-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 28 Oct 2026Notice
Notice published 28 October 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 102031-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- None recorded for the fields above. Attached documents are not read, so this is not a full account of the tender.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More local government tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
Open now in Local government tenders
- Grounds Maintenance ContractTotnes Town Council · Published 24 Sep 2026TOTNES TOWN COUNCIL GROUNDS MAINTENANCE SPECIFICATION 2027/28 The contract is for Grounds Maintenance at Totnes Cemetery and Castle Meadow. Maintenance shall include the removal from the site of all cuttings which are to be disposed of legally. Hedge and shrub cutting must comply with seasonal rValue not stated in sourceCloses Wed 28 Oct 2026, 17:00 GMT
- Framework for the Supply, Installation and Decommissioning of Bus SheltersAngus Council · Published 27 Oct 2026Angus Council, acting as Lead Authority on behalf of participating Councils, is seeking to establish a multi-supplier Framework Agreement for the supply, installation and decommissioning of bus shelters and associated services. The Framework will be divided into two Lots reflecting the requirements£5,900,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Wed 28 Oct 2026, 17:00 GMT
- October 2026_IELTS Partner Testing Point in MacauBritish Council · Published 27 Oct 2026The British Council is looking for Partner Testing Points (PTPs) to deliver IELTS on Computer test sessions in Macau, China. The intended contract duration for PTPs is 24 months, starting from 01 January 2027.Value not stated in sourceCloses Thu 29 Oct 2026, 09:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-05a592
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Thu 29 Oct 2026, 06:12 GMT
- Read at
- Thu 29 Oct 2026, 08:20 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.