ocds-cron · Historical
Department of Health and Social Care
Family Nurse Partnership Learning Platform 26-27
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- £6,310Estimated value stated in the notice
- Deadline (UK time)
- Wed 10 Jun 2026, 12:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Wed 10 Jun 2026, 12:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- Not recorded
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The source gives no description for this notice.
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- Date not recordedAward notice
Award notice published an unstated date.
Deadline in this release: Wed 10 Jun 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 3d2cdee3-b6f8-41e7-8b9e-37d1ad482034-902124
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More learning platforms tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
Open now in Learning platforms tenders
- E Portfolio System (Provision of)City of Sunderland College · Published 12 Oct 2026The College has a requirement to contract for the provision of a modern, fully compliant E Portfolio system to support the delivery, tracking, assessment, quality assurance and reporting of apprenticeship standards.Value not stated in sourceCloses Fri 6 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Cotham School - Invitation to Tender School Management Information System (MIS)COTHAM SCHOOL · Published 22 Oct 2026Cotham School are seeking a Software as a Service (SaaS) solution for the provision of a comprehensive Schools Management Information System (MIS). The primary objective of this tender is to procure a solution that enables schools to efficiently and effectively fulfil statutory and legislative respo£75,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 20 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
- C002187 Framework Agreement for the provision of a Learning Management SystemThe Common Services Agency (more commonly known as Public Services Delivery Scotland) (PSD Scotland) · Published 5 Oct 2026Public Services Delivery Scotland (PSD Scotland) is delivering the Digital Learning Infrastructure (DLI) Programme, a national transformation programme to establish a modern, scalable, interoperable and sustainable digital learning ecosystem for Scotland’s health and social care workforce. The progrValue not stated in sourceCloses Wed 25 Nov 2026, 13:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-b5fd17-62acdeb4-f683-4bb1-b1ed-b8f9c8586d25
- Source
- ocds-cron
- Stage
- Not stated · Awarded
- Last verified
- Tue 16 Jun 2026, 07:05 BST
- Read at
- Wed 28 Oct 2026, 18:12 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.