Find a Tender · Historical
Fire Systems - Servicing and Reactive Repairs
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 14 Aug 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
To comply with health and safety requirements and British standards, Trust wishes to employ a suitable contractor to provide cyclical annual maintenance, as well as a reactive repairs service, to fire systems and associated equipment. The equipment comprises fire alarm and detector systems, emergency lighting systems, smoke ventilation systems, sprinkler systems and dry risers.
The equipment is predominately located at sheltered & retirement housing developments throughout Scotland including the Highlands and Outer Hebrides. There is also a number of general needs & mid-market sites that are unstaffed. Trust Housing also have offices in Edinburgh, Glasgow & Wishaw which will be part of the servicing regime. An overview of the type of equipment including makes and models at each development location in included within Appendix D – Pricing Schedule.
A full overview of the scope of works, including the updating of the asset register and reporting requirements, is provided in the attached Appendix H – Specification of Requirements.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 50413200
- 51700000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 14 May 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 14 May 2025.
Deadline in this release: Fri 16 May 2025, 12:00 BST.
Release 015343-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 14 May 2025Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 14 May 2025. Stated change: A bidder has requested an extension to the deadline while awaiting subcontractor pricing to be returned. The extension will also allow Trust to answer the remaining questions with sufficient time for any amendments to bids.
Release 021138-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 14 Aug 2025Award notice
Award notice published 14 August 2025. The source does not state what changed.
Release 048884-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More housing association tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
Open now in Housing association tenders
- Supply & Installation of Windows & Doors (QLTA)VIVID Housing Ltd · Published 30 Sep 2026Supply and installation of replacement windows and doors across all VIVID's residential properties. Lot 1 for General Needs works and Lot 2 for Leaseholder works.Value not stated in sourceCloses Thu 29 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Hopestead Flooring - Supply and installFlagship Housing Limited · Published 29 Sep 2026Supply and installation (including supervision for works) of new flooring including, but not limited to: Flooring to be fitted in the rooms stated on the order form and agreed by Hopestead. Carpets supplied and fixed in accordance with manufacturer’s instructions including proprietary underlay, gri£1,074,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Thu 29 Oct 2026, 17:00 GMT
- Maintenance and Repair of CCTV, Door Entry & Fire Alarm Systems 2026-2028Loreburn Housing Association · Published 1 Oct 2026The work to be carried out under this Contract comprises ??Value not stated in sourceCloses Fri 30 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-050379
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 20:57 BST
- Read at
- Wed 28 Oct 2026, 21:56 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.