Find a Tender · Historical
First Aid Consumables, Equipment and Disposable Gloves – Y21031
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 25 Jan 2022
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
This Framework is for the provision of First Aid Consumables, Equipment and Disposable
Gloves.
The Agreement is divided into 8 Lots.
Lot 1 – First Aid Kits
A range of First Aid kits varied in size and application.
Lot 2 – Dressings
A range of dressings and bandages for various applications in a first aid environment.
Lot 3 – Plasters
A range of plasters for various applications in a first aid environment.
Lot 4 – Burn relief and compresses.
Page 4 to 16
A range of hot and cold compresses and products associated with burn relief for use in a first
environment.
Lot 5 – Cleansing Wipes
A range of wet and dry wipes, alcohol and no alcohol based.
Lot 6 – First Aid room (consumables and equipment)
A range of products that would be found in a first aid room (outside of pervious Lots 1 – 5)
Lot 7 – First Aid Equipment
A limited range of first aid equipment, including portable Defibrillators, CPR training
manikins, couches and chairs etc
Lot 8 – Disposable Gloves
A range of disposable gloves – vinyl (PVC), latex, nitrile, polythene, biodegradable, for use in
various environments
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 33000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 31 Mar 2021Tender notice
Tender notice published 31 March 2021.
Deadline in this release: Thu 13 May 2021, 14:00 BST.
Release 006616-2021
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 25 Jan 2022Award notice
Award notice published 25 January 2022. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 002110-2022
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More medical consumables tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
- More medical consumables tenders
- More council medical consumables tenders
- More first aid training tenders
- More local government tenders
- More council tenders
- More Kent tenders
Open now in Medical consumables tenders
- Nutritional Products FrameworkBelfast Health and Social Care Trust (BHSCT) · Published 28 Sep 2026Business Services Organisation (BSO) Procurement and Logistics Service (PaLS) is publishing this tender advertisement on behalf of HSC for the procurement of nutritional products, devices, consumables and associated services via the Nutritional Products Framework. The tender consists of five (5) lot£9,261,120Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Wed 28 Oct 2026, 23:59 GMT
- Prone Face CushionsThe Robert Jones and Agnes Hunt Orthopaedic Hospital NHS Foundation Trust · Published 22 Oct 2026Prone Face Cushions Consumables£48,803Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 30 Oct 2026, 11:00 GMT
- Prone Face CushionsThe Robert Jones and Agnes Hunt Orthopaedic Hospital NHS Foundation Trust · Published 22 Oct 2026Prone Face Cushions Consumables£48,803Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 30 Oct 2026, 11:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-02a149
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Sun 5 Apr 2026, 17:13 BST
- Read at
- Wed 28 Oct 2026, 17:35 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.