Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Cumbria County Council

For the provision of Highway Materials 2021 - 2024

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
11 Aug 2021
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The Materials to be delivered under this contract are to facilitate highway maintenance

works to repair potholes and worn out carriageway carried out by County’s in-house

operations teams. This framework will consist of a three-year multi-supplier, countywide

framework for the supply of highway maintenance materials. This will include all suppliers

who meet the specification and will include price schedules for delivery to depot/ site or

collection from the batching plant/ quarry with four lots as follows:

• Lot 1 - Bituminous materials

• Lot 2 - Ready Mix Concrete

• Lot 3 - Dry Aggregates

• Lot 4 – Miscellaneous Road Repair Products

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 44113700
  • 44114100
  • 44113000
  • 44113900
  • 44113610

04/ History

Releases of this notice

2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 30 Mar 2021
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 30 March 2021.

    Deadline in this release: Tue 18 May 2021, 12:00 BST.

    Release 006494-2021

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 11 Aug 2021
    Award notice

    Award notice published 11 August 2021. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 019421-2021

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Cumbria County Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More local government tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.

Open now in Local government tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-02a0cf
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Framework
Yes, as recorded by the source
Last verified
Sun 5 Apr 2026, 15:01 BST
Read at
Thu 29 Oct 2026, 02:42 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo