Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Fort Royal Community Primary School

Fort Royal Community Primary School - Cleaning Services

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
25 May 2022
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Fort Royal Community Primary School is currently out to tender for the provision of a full daily cleaning service.The contract is being offered for three years with the option to extend for a further two periods of 12 months. The contract commencement date is 11 April 2022.The contract is for a full daily cleaning service during term time and periodic cleaning outside of term time.TUPE is expected to apply, details of which can be found in the tender documentation.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 90919300

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 25 May 2022
    Award notice

    Award notice published 25 May 2022.

    Release 014616-2022

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Fort Royal Community Primary School published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More cleaning tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.

Open now in Cleaning tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-02ea6c
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Sun 5 Apr 2026, 19:32 BST
Read at
Tue 27 Oct 2026, 06:33 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo