Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Glasgow City Council

Framework for the Provision of Inspection, Maintenance, and Repair of Physical Education Equipment, Outdoor Equipment and Play Areas

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
26 Aug 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Provision of services for the Annual Safety Inspection, Maintenance, and Repair of Physical Education and Outdoor Play Equipment within all Glasgow City Council’s Education establishments (including gymnasiums, playgrounds, soft play areas, games halls, sports halls, Multi Use Games Areas (MUGA) and fitness suites) and Community Gyms.

The Framework Agreement is expected to run for 4 years.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 71631000
  • 45212290
  • 50870000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 27 Mar 2026
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 27 March 2026.

    Deadline in this release: Mon 27 Apr 2026, 12:00 BST.

    Release 028699-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 26 Aug 2026
    Award notice

    Award notice published 26 August 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 081068-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Glasgow City Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-0676f5
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Framework
Yes, as recorded by the source
Last verified
Wed 2 Sep 2026, 08:11 BST
Read at
Thu 29 Oct 2026, 21:26 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo