Contracts Finder · Historical
UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED
Framework Print Services and Command & House Papers -UK Space Agency (UKSA)
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Mon 2 Nov 2020A deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Mon 2 Nov 2020, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 19 Nov 2020
- Region
- South West
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
**This is not a call for competition, this is a direct award via CCS RM3785 for The UK Space Agency (UKSA)**
Provision of Managed Print and Digital Solutions as outlined under Crown Commercial Services Framework RM3785.
The contract value will be reflected by the amount of spend being put through the contract on an annual basis.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 22000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 19 Nov 2020Contract notice
Contract notice published 19 November 2020.
Release a07e97b7-6196-4e90-a3eb-336f255743a7
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More South West tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- a07e97b7-6196-4e90-a3eb-336f255743a7
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Wed 8 Apr 2026, 12:52 BST
- Read at
- Wed 28 Oct 2026, 19:00 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.