Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London

Fraud and Cyber Crime Reporting & Analysis Service Procurement

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
26 Jun 2023
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London (City of London Corporation) in its capacity as Police Authority for the City of London Police is looking to procure the next generation of services that together will support Action Fraud and the National Fraud Intelligence Bureau (NFIB)

The City of London Corporation intends to award up to three (3) separate contracts. Each service is described in more detail within the Procurement Documentation

The Services consist of a single national point of contact for members of the public and organisations that have been victims of fraud and cyber crime to report details of the incident through a contact centre and online channels (Lot 1)

Review and analysis of crime reports is based on the intelligence collected and maintained as part of the NFIB national responsibilities and managed through demand and workflow management, underpinned by systems integration (Lot 2)

Service integration and management to support delivery in a multi-supplier / multi-agency environment (Lot 3)

Each contract will be awarded for a maximum duration of seven (7) years. The initial contract duration of five (5) years (including where required up to eighteen (18) months for design, build, testing and implementation) will be subject to two (2) contract extension options exercisable by the Authority, of twelve (12) months each

The estimated annual services charges for each Lot are: Lot 1 - £6,700,000; Lot 2 - £3,000,000; Lot 3 - £1,000,000. It is anticipated that there will be additional charges for the design, build, testing and implementation of the solutions under each Lot

For access to the Procurement Documentation, interested parties must first complete and submit to the Authority a signed non-disclosure agreement. To request a non-disclosure agreement for completion please contact anthony.vittadini@cityoflondon.gov.uk

The Contracting Authority intends to hold a Market Engagement event currently scheduled to take place on 20 July 2021. For details of how to register for this event please contact anthony.vittadini@cityoflondon.gov.uk

*Suppliers must be registered to the CapitalESourcing tendering portal as the Procurement Documentation will be made available through this tendering portal. Registration is free at https://www.capitalesourcing.com/web/login.shtml*

**Please note that funding for the contracts described in Lots 1 - 3 will be made available on an annual basis**

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 72300000
  • 72212730
  • 72212781
  • 72510000
  • 79700000
  • 72590000
  • 72212441
  • 79131000
  • 72212732
  • 72212782
  • 79342300
  • 72500000
Show the other 10 codes
  • 72260000
  • 79200000
  • 72212461
  • 79420000
  • 72316000
  • 72313000
  • 72322000
  • 79212400
  • 72000000
  • 79220000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 26 Jun 2023
    Award notice

    Award notice published 26 June 2023.

    Release 018105-2023

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-02c29d
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 11:57 BST
Read at
Sun 25 Oct 2026, 18:56 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo