Find a Tender · Forecast
The Corporation of Trinity House of Deptford Strond
Futures Afloat
Forecast: a planned procurement that is not yet at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this forecast notice.
- Published
- 12 Mar 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Corporation of Trinity House ("the Authority") intends to launch a procurement for the ‘Futures Afloat’ programme, aimed at delivering two state-of-the-art new ships. The Authority undertook an industry engagement event on 12 February 2025, which can be viewed online for further information on the Authority and the programme at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bqfrkjXXEY4&feature=youtu.be. Prior to launching the procurement, the Authority seeks input from the market as described below.
Trinity House as part of its commitment to Transparency, Collaboration and Clarity is releasing, in advance of the formal procurement process a suite of documents in draft for review, to provide insights and feedback on.
The first document to be released is the draft contract.
To view this notice, please click here:
https://www.delta-esourcing.com/delta/viewNotice.html?noticeId=930259532
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 50241000
- 34500000
- 34510000
- 50245000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 12 Mar 2025Planning notice
Planning notice published 12 March 2025.
Release 009059-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-04ec57
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- planning · Planning
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 17:52 BST
- Read at
- Tue 27 Oct 2026, 01:59 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.