Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

NHS South East London Integrated Care Board

Greenwich Community Musculoskeletal (MSK) Service - Urgent Award

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
22 Apr 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

NHS South East London ICB intends to urgent award a contract for Community Musculoskeletal (MSK) Services in Greenwich. The service will deliver accessible, community‑based management of a wide range of MSK conditions, improving patient experience and outcomes while reducing pressure on secondary care.

Due to a current delay in the procurement timetable, it is proposed to continue service delivery through the award of a 12-month urgent award contract from 01/04/2026 to 31/03/2027.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 85100000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 22 Apr 2026
    Award notice

    Award notice published 22 April 2026.

    Release 036814-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

NHS South East London Integrated Care Board published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More physiotherapy tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-068904
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Tue 28 Apr 2026, 08:10 BST
Read at
Fri 30 Oct 2026, 02:44 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo