Find a Tender · Historical
South Yorkshire Mayoral Combined Authority
Healthcare and Foresic Services in Custody for South Yorkshrie and Humberside Police
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 18 Sep 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
South Yorkshire Mayoral Combined Authority (SYMCA) for and on behalf of itself and the Police and Crime Commissioner for Humberside (PCC) have procured a Healthcare and Forensic Service in Custody, for South Yorkshire Police (SYP) and Humberside Police (HP). The procurement was conducted in accordance with PA23 under the Competitive Flexible Procedure.
This requirement is for a collaborative contract for the two forces, with SYP as the lead force and SYMCA as the contracting authority, for services to be delivered by a single contractor.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85100000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
6 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 11 Dec 2025Planning notice
Planning notice published 11 December 2025.
Release 081767-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 2 Mar 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 2 March 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Thu 23 Apr 2026, 16:00 BST.
Release 018528-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 17 Apr 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 17 April 2026. Stated change: Changes have been made to the clarification deadline and the submission deadline. These have been extended to Clarification - 21st April 2026 (10:00am) Submission - 27th April 2026 (10:00am)
Deadline in this release: Mon 27 Apr 2026, 10:00 BST.
Release 035181-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 24 Apr 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 24 April 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Deadline in this release: Tue 28 Apr 2026, 13:00 BST.
Release 037604-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Aug 2026Notice
Notice published 3 August 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 073403-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 18 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 18 September 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 088623-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More custody and escort services tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-05f357
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Fri 25 Sep 2026, 08:14 BST
- Read at
- Thu 29 Oct 2026, 06:57 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.