Find a Tender · Historical
Hickman Avenue Fleet and Council Service Facility Works
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 17 Sep 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The source gives no description for this notice.
04/ History
Releases of this notice
7 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 22 May 2025Planning notice
Planning notice published 22 May 2025.
Release 024997-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 27 Aug 2025Planning notice
Planning notice published 27 August 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 051627-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 1 Dec 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 1 December 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Fri 30 Jan 2026, 12:00 GMT.
Release 078634-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 12 Dec 2025Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 12 December 2025. Stated change: Tender submission date has been revised forward from 30th January 2026 to 13th February 2026
Deadline in this release: Fri 13 Mar 2026, 12:00 GMT.
Release 082655-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 21 May 2026Notice
Notice published 21 May 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 047257-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 4 Aug 2026Notice
Notice published 4 August 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 073504-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 17 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 17 September 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 088404-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More local government tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
Open now in Local government tenders
- Grounds Maintenance ContractTotnes Town Council · Published 24 Sep 2026TOTNES TOWN COUNCIL GROUNDS MAINTENANCE SPECIFICATION 2027/28 The contract is for Grounds Maintenance at Totnes Cemetery and Castle Meadow. Maintenance shall include the removal from the site of all cuttings which are to be disposed of legally. Hedge and shrub cutting must comply with seasonal rValue not stated in sourceCloses Wed 28 Oct 2026, 17:00 GMT
- Framework for the Supply, Installation and Decommissioning of Bus SheltersAngus Council · Published 27 Oct 2026Angus Council, acting as Lead Authority on behalf of participating Councils, is seeking to establish a multi-supplier Framework Agreement for the supply, installation and decommissioning of bus shelters and associated services. The Framework will be divided into two Lots reflecting the requirements£5,900,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Wed 28 Oct 2026, 17:00 GMT
- October 2026_IELTS Partner Testing Point in MacauBritish Council · Published 27 Oct 2026The British Council is looking for Partner Testing Points (PTPs) to deliver IELTS on Computer test sessions in Macau, China. The intended contract duration for PTPs is 24 months, starting from 01 January 2027.Value not stated in sourceCloses Thu 29 Oct 2026, 09:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-051e3f
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Last verified
- Thu 24 Sep 2026, 08:13 BST
- Read at
- Wed 28 Oct 2026, 17:28 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.