Find a Tender · Historical
North Tyneside Borough Council
Homecare Services - 2026
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 22 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
North Tyneside Council is seeking to procure a new framework arrangement to support people to live independently in their own home. The service will provide care and support services when required to enable a person to live an independent life, remain in their own home and fully engage in their community .
Procured under Procurement Act 2023 Open procedure.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
6 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 22 May 2025Planning notice
Planning notice published 22 May 2025.
Release 024732-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 30 Jan 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 30 January 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 008312-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 15 Jun 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 15 June 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Mon 13 Jul 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 056286-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 30 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 30 September 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 092611-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 8 Oct 2026Notice
Notice published 8 October 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 095438-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 22 Oct 2026Notice
Notice published 22 October 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 100215-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More domiciliary care tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
Open now in Domiciliary care tenders
- Reopening (1) of the Flexible Framework for Care at Home and Housing Support ServicesRenfrewshire Council · Published 18 Sep 2026Renfrewshire Council has an existing Flexible Framework ("framework") for the provision of Care at Home and Housing Support Services under the direction of Renfrewshire Health and Social Care Partnership (RHSCP). The framework allows RHSCP to purchase services to support (predominantly older) peopleValue not stated in sourceCloses Fri 30 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT
- NEYPPC-High Tech Homecare Medicines Service(2025)Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust · Published 13 Oct 2026The North East & Yorkshire NHS Pharmaceutical Purchasing Consortium (NEYPPC) intend to establish a Framework Agreement for the provision of High Tech Homecare Medicines Services. The scope of this procurement will encompass all High Tech Homecare Medicines Services required by member Trusts within£200,000,000Framework ceiling or programme total, not a contract valueCloses Mon 16 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Plymouth Homecare Light Touch FrameworkPlymouth City Council · Published 23 Oct 2026Competitive tender exercise for the procurement of Plymouth Homecare Light Touch Framework. The Council is carrying out this tender process in line with the Procurement Act 2023 ("the Act") under a Light Touch contract. The Service is for adults aged 18 and over who have been assessed as requiring c£312,138,968Framework ceiling or programme total, not a contract valueCloses Fri 20 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-051d65
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Fri 23 Oct 2026, 07:09 BST
- Read at
- Thu 29 Oct 2026, 15:49 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.