Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Chorley Council

Invitation to Tender - The Provision of a Suite of Gym Equipment

Historical · OpenClosed

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Mon 6 Jul 2026, 12:00 BSTClosed.
Published
1 Jun 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Chorley Council are looking to purchase from a supplier who can provide their own branded equipment, unless otherwise stated in the specification, via a single supplier solution per Lot. Please see the tender pack for more information on the Lots.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 37400000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 7 Jan 2026
    Planning notice

    Planning notice published 7 January 2026.

    Release 000933-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 1 Jun 2026
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 1 June 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Deadline in this release: Mon 6 Jul 2026, 12:00 BST.

    Release 051557-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

The notice gave a deadline of Monday 6 July 2026, 12:00 BST. It is no longer open for bids.

Chorley Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More local government tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.

Open now in Local government tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-0600a7
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
tender · Open
Last verified
Mon 8 Jun 2026, 08:11 BST
Read at
Thu 29 Oct 2026, 06:53 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo