Find a Tender · Forecast
Kerbside Disposal
Forecast: a planned procurement that is not yet at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this forecast notice.
- Published
- 10 Dec 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The bulking, sorting and onward sale of Flintshire County Councils kerbside collected recycling material, including:
comingled plastics (processed and onward sale), paper and cardboard (processed and onward sale), food (bulked on site only), glass (bulked on site only). Direct tip 5 days a week with scope to decrease this to 2/3days and haul in the remainder, material tonnage will remain the same with either option. There is potential for additional materials to be introduced to align with legislation including but not restricted to flexible plastics.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 90500000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 10 Dec 2025Planning notice
Planning notice published 10 December 2025.
Release 081388-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More local government tenders like this
Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-05f292
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- planning · Planning
- Last verified
- Fri 3 Apr 2026, 21:27 BST
- Read at
- Thu 29 Oct 2026, 07:35 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.