Find a Tender · Forecast
Laundry Service Provision in approved establishments
Forecast: a planned procurement that is not yet at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this forecast notice.
- Published
- 25 Jun 2024
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The current contract is for the provision of a national Launder only service of FSA garments from FSA Approved Meat Establishments (Slaughterhouses) with some home collections for Dairy Inspectors in England and Wales. <br/><br/>This contract will expire on 30 March 2025 and includes up to 750 collections/deliveries of garments per month, with over 10,000 garments in circulation.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 39291000
- 98311000
- 98311100
- 98311200
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 25 Jun 2024Planning notice
Planning notice published 25 June 2024.
Release 019410-2024
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More laundry services tenders like this
Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-047266
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- planning · Planning
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 15:01 BST
- Read at
- Thu 29 Oct 2026, 07:34 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.