Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Crown Estate Scotland

Leadership Development

Historical · OpenClosed

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Thu 4 Jan 2024, 12:00 GMTClosed.
Published
21 Nov 2023
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Crown Estate Scotland is tendering for the design and delivery of a blended programme of leadership development activities for the Executive/Leadership Team.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 79633000
  • 80500000
  • 80570000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 21 Nov 2023
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 21 November 2023.

    Deadline in this release: Thu 4 Jan 2024, 12:00 GMT.

    Release 034449-2023

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 14 Dec 2023
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 14 December 2023. Stated change: III.1.2) Economic and financial standing Please could the section 'III.1.2) Economic and financial standing' be changed to the below 'this only is in relation to the specific yearly turnover'; III.1.2) Economic and financial standing List and brief description of selection criteria: SPD (SCOTLAND) QUESTION - 4B.2.1 Specific Yearly Turnover SPD (SCOTLAND) QUESTION - 4B.5 Insurance SPD (SCOTLAND) QUESTION - 4B.6 Other Economic or Financial Requirements Minimum level(s) of standards required: Bidders will be required to have a minimum yearly “specific” turnover of a minimum of 88,000.00 GBP for the last three (3) years. Insurance Requirements: - Professional Indemnity 2 Million GBP - Public Liability 2 Million GBP - Employer Liability 5 Million GBP Other financial requirements: Crown Estate Scotland will utilise Dun & Bradstreet (D&B) Failure Score of 30 or above. Tenderers (including all participants in a group) are required to have a Failure Score of 30 or above in order to demonstrate its financial strength and stability. It is recommended that Tenderers review their own D&B Failure Score in advance of submitting a Tender Submission. Where the Tenderer does not have a D&B Failure Score, or where the Tenderer does not consider that the D&B Failure Score reflects their current financial status; the Tenderer may give an explanation within the Tender Submission, together with any relevant supporting alternative evidence which demonstrates its financial strength/stability. Where the Tenderer is under no obligation to publish accounts and therefore does not have a D&B Failure Score, they must provide their audited financial accounts for the previous 3 years as part of their SPD Submission in order that Crown Estate Scotland may assess these to determine the suitability of the Tenderer to undertake a contract of this size. Where a Tenderer does not meet the minimum financial requirements in its own right and wishes to rely on the financial standing of a parent company, Ten

    Release 036800-2023

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

The notice gave a deadline of Thursday 4 January 2024, 12:00 GMT. It is no longer open for bids.

Crown Estate Scotland published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More leadership development tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.

Open now in Leadership development tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-041bbb
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
tender · Open
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 13:16 BST
Read at
Wed 28 Oct 2026, 19:08 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo