Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

APUC Limited

Legal Services

Historical · OpenClosed

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
£12,000,000Estimated value stated in the notice
Deadline (UK time)
Tue 21 Oct 2025, 14:00 BSTClosed.
Published
17 Sep 2025
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

APUC are seeking Contractor(s) for the provision of specialist Legal Services for the further and higher education sector in Scotland.

APUC are looking to obtain, through this tendering process, price normalisation for all institutions regardless of size and demand.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 66513000
  • 79100000
  • 66513100
  • 79110000
  • 79112000
  • 79111000
  • 79130000
  • 79140000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 29 Jan 2025
    Planning notice

    Planning notice published 29 January 2025.

    Release 002964-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 17 Sep 2025
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 17 September 2025. The source does not state what changed.

    Deadline in this release: Tue 21 Oct 2025, 14:00 BST.

    Release 057275-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 12 Mar 2026
    Award notice

    Award notice published 12 March 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 022512-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • None recorded for the fields above. Attached documents are not read, so this is not a full account of the tender.

06/ Questions

About this notice

The notice gave a deadline of Tuesday 21 October 2025, 14:00 BST. It is no longer open for bids.

APUC Limited published this notice.

Estimated value stated in the notice: £12,000,000.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-04d700
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
tender · Open
Framework
Yes, as recorded by the source
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 21:33 BST
Read at
Fri 30 Oct 2026, 05:32 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo