Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Live tender

NHS Hertfordshire and West Essex Integrated Care Board

Level 2 Oral Surgery - Hertfordshire Exeter Close 26/29

Live tender · OpenNo deadline stated

Live: the notice is at tender stage.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
Published
7 Apr 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Level Two Oral Surgery service provides dental treatment to patients which is beyond the scope of general dental practitioners and is performed by practitioners who have completed a clinical accreditation process led by the East of England Regional Chief Dental Officers and the Oral Surgery Managed Clinical Networks.<br/><br/>To confirm as per the PSR direct award process C, the existing provider satisfies the existing contract, delivering a good service, meeting all the KPIs with no quality concerns and good outcomes. No concerns have been raised by patients and the current contracting arrangements are not changing from the existing contract.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 85130000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 23 Mar 2026
    Award notice

    Award notice published 23 March 2026.

    Release 026522-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 7 Apr 2026
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 7 April 2026. Stated change: This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally awarded using direct award process C.The contract award decision was approved on 19/03/2026 and the new contract will commence on 1 April 2026 through to 31 March 2029.The lifetime value of the contract is £633,690 and will be paid to the provider on 1/12th over the contract term.

    Release 031380-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a submission deadline.
  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

NHS Hertfordshire and West Essex Integrated Care Board published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More integrated care board tenders like this

Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-06720c
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
tender · Open
Last verified
Tue 14 Apr 2026, 08:10 BST
Read at
Thu 29 Oct 2026, 21:24 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo