Find a Tender · Live tender
LEVI: Delivery of a Car Park-based Electric Vehicle Infrastructure Solution in Blackpool
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
- Published
- 11 Feb 2025
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Blackpool Council is a recipient of the Local Electric Vehicle Infrastructure (LEVI) fund having been allocated approximately £1.7m. The Council is seeking to appoint a single Service Provider to deliver an Electric Vehicle Infrastructure (EVI) Solution in Blackpool. The Service Provider will be responsible for the supply, installation, operation, maintenance, replacement and disposal of EVI at a number of sites across the Borough.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 31610000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 11 Feb 2025Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 11 February 2025.
Release 004630-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a submission deadline.
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More parking services tenders like this
Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-04d49c
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 17:26 BST
- Read at
- Thu 29 Oct 2026, 08:34 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.