Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Live tender

East Lothian Council

Licensing System

Live tender · OpenNo deadline stated

Live: the notice is at tender stage.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
Published
14 Aug 2025
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

East Lothian Council’s Licensing Authority are looking to replace their current IT system with an improved IT solution which will deliver a fully digital service for both customers, the licensing authority and its internal and external consultation partners.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 72000000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

6 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 17 Dec 2024
    Planning notice

    Planning notice published 17 December 2024.

    Release 040677-2024

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 22 Jul 2025
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 22 July 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Deadline in this release: Fri 22 Aug 2025, 12:00 BST.

    Release 041932-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 22 Jul 2025
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 22 July 2025. The source does not state what changed.

    Deadline in this release: Fri 22 Aug 2025, 12:00 BST.

    Release 041934-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  4. 22 Jul 2025
    Award notice

    Award notice published 22 July 2025. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 041949-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  5. 14 Aug 2025
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 14 August 2025. Stated change: Additional week provided to reflect updates during the procurement process.

    Release 048669-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  6. 12 Mar 2026
    Award notice

    Award notice published 12 March 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 022143-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a submission deadline.
  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

East Lothian Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More local government tenders like this

Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-04c8ed
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
tender · Open
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 20:58 BST
Read at
Thu 29 Oct 2026, 04:06 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo