Find a Tender · Historical
Lift Modernisation & Replacement Framework (2023-2027) (Stonewater)
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 4 Sep 2023
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
4 year lift replacement and modernisation framework to support the 2023-2027 programme.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 45313100
- 42416130
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 21 Apr 2023Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 21 April 2023. Stated change: The contracting authority considers that this contract may be suitable for economic operators that are small or medium enterprises (SMEs). However, any selection of tenderers will be based solely on the criteria set out for the procurement. For more information about this opportunity, please visit the Delta eSourcing portal at: <a href="https://www.delta-esourcing.com/tenders/UK-UK-Leciester:-Lift-installation-work./H927DEHU7U" target="_blank">https://www.delta-esourcing.com/tenders/UK-UK-Leciester:-Lift-installation-work./H927DEHU7U</a> To respond to this opportunity, please click here: <a href="https://www.delta-esourcing.com/respond/H927DEHU7U" target="_blank">https://www.delta-esourcing.com/respond/H927DEHU7U</a> GO Reference: GO-2023421-PRO-22600148
Release 011563-2023
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 4 Sep 2023Award notice
Award notice published 4 September 2023. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 026096-2023
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-038a98
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 12:23 BST
- Read at
- Wed 28 Oct 2026, 17:34 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.