Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

East Ayrshire Council

Manned Security Service

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
8 May 2025
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Provision of a Manned Security Service, including keyholding.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 79713000
  • 79710000
  • 79715000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 14 Mar 2025
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 14 March 2025. Stated change: Update to PCS-T system

    Release 009428-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 14 Mar 2025
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 14 March 2025. The source does not state what changed.

    Deadline in this release: Mon 17 Mar 2025, 12:00 GMT.

    Release 005434-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 8 May 2025
    Award notice

    Award notice published 8 May 2025. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 019658-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

East Ayrshire Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More security tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.

Open now in Security tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-04e2de
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 17:57 BST
Read at
Wed 28 Oct 2026, 18:18 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo