Contracts Finder · Historical
Microsoft EA Licenses and Azure 2024 - AWARD
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Fri 19 Jan 2024, 12:00 GMTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 19 Jan 2024, 12:00 GMT, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 13 Feb 2024
- Region
- Any region
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Riverside Group Limited (TRGL) and One Housing Group (OHG) have recently merged. As part of the merger, consideration has been given to the technical merger and associated IT licenses, which included the Microsoft agreements and products in use.
Both organisations have a Microsoft Enterprise Agreements expiring 29/02/23 (OHG) and 30/04/24 (TRGL). As the Technical merger has begun, and a 180 day "stretched" license agreement has been activated on 21/11/23 between OHG and TRGL Microsoft tenancies, allowing user migrations from the OHG tenancy to TRGL tenancy.
TRGL is aiming to secure existing DTA21 framework pricing (in place between UK central government and Microsoft) in awarding a single call-off contract to meet all combined and foreseeable Microsoft Licensing and Azure requirements by the OHG renewal in February 24 with TRGL licenses going live in May. This procurement shall be based on a price only evaluation of specified Microsoft products (SKU's).
Please see the procurement documentation for all other details.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 48000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 13 Feb 2024Contract notice
Contract notice published 13 February 2024.
Release df028f71-2dbf-476d-a7f3-7b99608850b0
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- df028f71-2dbf-476d-a7f3-7b99608850b0
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Last verified
- Fri 3 Apr 2026, 10:04 BST
- Read at
- Thu 29 Oct 2026, 04:35 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.