Find a Tender · Historical
NHS Cornwall and the Isles of Scilly Integrated Care Board
MSK NON AQP
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 8 Apr 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The source gives no description for this notice.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85142100
04/ History
Releases of this notice
4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 16 Jun 2025Award notice
Award notice published 16 June 2025.
Release 032647-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 27 Jun 2025Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 27 June 2025. Stated change: This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally awarded using direct award process C.
Release 035712-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 8 Apr 2026Notice
Notice published 8 April 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 032118-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 8 Apr 2026Notice
Notice published 8 April 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 032119-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More physiotherapy tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-054965
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Wed 15 Apr 2026, 08:11 BST
- Read at
- Wed 28 Oct 2026, 17:33 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.