Contracts Finder · Historical
NDS (National Drug System) Test and Production Environment
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- £685,293Estimated value stated in the notice
- Deadline (UK time)
- Fri 25 Sep 2026A deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 25 Sep 2026, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 28 Oct 2026
- Region
- Any region
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
To Provide / Build / Host NDS 7 Test Environment and NDS 7 Production Environment for use by Home Office DFLU (Drugs & Firearms Licensing Unit)
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 45111290
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 28 Oct 2026Award notice
Award notice published 28 October 2026.
Deadline in this release: Fri 25 Sep 2026.
Release a995ed26-2322-47f8-a324-467de180c6fe-919500
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab) - 28 Oct 2026Contract notice
Contract notice published 28 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release cf-v2:cd270e11a7d25fb81b02acf7639016d81a019e13a9384a33a1d6b0d3a3ea714a
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab) - 28 Oct 2026Award notice
Award notice published 28 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Deadline in this release: Fri 25 Sep 2026.
Release a995ed26-2322-47f8-a324-467de180c6fe-919502
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- None recorded for the fields above. Attached documents are not read, so this is not a full account of the tender.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More Home Office tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- a995ed26-2322-47f8-a324-467de180c6fe
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Thu 29 Oct 2026, 06:18 GMT
- Read at
- Thu 29 Oct 2026, 08:58 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.