Find a Tender · Historical
NATIONAL ENERGY SYSTEM OPERATOR LIMITED
NESO Interim Capability
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 27 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
National Energy System Operation (NESO), has awarded an interim capability agreement to Palantir Technologies UK Limited (Palantir) for continued licencing and support for Connections and Skip Rate related activities.
A redacted copy of the signed contract will be made available within 90 days of signature.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 48000000
- 72260000
- 72300000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 26 Aug 2026Notice
Notice published 26 August 2026.
Release 081532-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 26 Aug 2026Notice
Notice published 26 August 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 081534-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 6 Oct 2026Notice
Notice published 6 October 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 094458-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 27 Oct 2026Notice
Notice published 27 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 101756-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06ed0c
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Last verified
- Wed 28 Oct 2026, 06:11 GMT
- Read at
- Wed 28 Oct 2026, 09:05 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.