Find a Tender · Historical
NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde OMS TPS Replacement
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- £2,600,000Estimated value stated in the notice
- Deadline (UK time)
- Tue 2 Jun 2026, 11:00 BSTClosed.
- Published
- 1 May 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Greater Glasgow Health Board (more commonly known as NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde) operates the Beatson West of Scotland Cancer Centre (being the Gartnavel General Hospital and the Lanarkshire Beatson) and has a requirement to replace its treatment Oncology Management System (OMS) and Treatment Planning System (TPS) under the Scottish Government’s Radiotherapy Capital Equipment Replacement Programme (CERP).
This NHS Requirement includes the provision for the purchase of the following Products:
Lot 1: Oncology Management System (OMS) and Record and Verify System (R&V)
Lot 2: Treatment Planning System (TPS)
Contractors may tender for any single, or both, lots. Separate tenders should be submitted for each lot.
Contractors may submit more than 1 tender for any given lot.
A single tender for more than 1 lot combined will not be considered.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 33151000
- 33150000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 1 May 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 1 May 2026.
Deadline in this release: Tue 2 Jun 2026, 11:00 BST.
Release 040639-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More NHS tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
Open now in NHS tenders
- Public Healthcare - Outsourcing DPSThe Common Services Agency (more commonly known as NHS National Services Scotland) ("NSS") · Published 12 Nov 2021Provision of Medical Services to NHS Scotland Health BoardsValue not stated in sourceCloses Thu 29 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Provision of Occupational Health ServicesMERSEY AND WEST LANCASHIRE TEACHING HOSPITALS NHS TRUST · Published 1 Oct 2026The Trust requires a minimum of two Occupational Health Physicians/Providers for a 3- year term from the 1st January 2027 with a 2-year extension option.£1,404,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 30 Oct 2026
- Prone Face CushionsThe Robert Jones and Agnes Hunt Orthopaedic Hospital NHS Foundation Trust · Published 22 Oct 2026Prone Face Cushions Consumables£48,803Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 30 Oct 2026, 11:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06908b
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Fri 8 May 2026, 08:12 BST
- Read at
- Thu 29 Oct 2026, 06:58 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.