Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

NHS England - North East and Yorkshire

NHSE1094 - Healthcare Services for the Yorkshire and Humber Female Secure Estate

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
12 Jun 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

This is an INTENTION TO AWARD Notice following The Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023 - Competitive Process.

North of England Commissioning Support (NECS) is a commissioning support service working for and on behalf of NHS England - North East and Yorkshire (the Relevant Authority) who have undertaken a competition process to provide Healthcare Services for the Yorkshire and Humber Female Secure Estate.

Contract Start Date: 01 December 2026

Contract End Date: 31 March 2033

The contract term is for an initial period of 3 years and 4 months, with an option to extend for a further 3 years at the discretion of the Relevant Authority and subject to satisfactory contractual and financial performance.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 85100000
  • 85120000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 18 Mar 2026
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 18 March 2026.

    Deadline in this release: Tue 21 Apr 2026, 12:00 BST.

    Release 024824-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 30 Mar 2026
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 30 March 2026. Stated change: The revised deadline for submission of competition responses is 12 noon on 27 April 2026.

    Release 028965-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 12 Jun 2026
    Award notice

    Award notice published 12 June 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 055746-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

NHS England - North East and Yorkshire published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More NHS tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.

Open now in NHS tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-066e1b
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Fri 19 Jun 2026, 08:10 BST
Read at
Sun 25 Oct 2026, 09:52 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo