Find a Tender · Historical
NHS England North East and Yorkshire Health and Justice
NHSE836 - Dental Services - Aycliffe Secure Children's Home
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 14 Dec 2022
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Direct Award for Dental Services - Aycliffe Secure Children's Home based on value of 22,000 GBP per annum for 3 sessions per month over a 5-year contract term, total contract value 110,000 GBP.
Whilst the value of this procurement is below the applicable threshold for the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 (as amended) (PCR2015) to apply, in accordance with good practice the Contracting Authority tested the market via a Request for Information only 1 provider expressed an interest in delivering the services and after undertaking due diligence assessment the Contracting Authority has evoked a direct award of contract in-line with Regulation 32 (a) of PCR2015.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85000000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 14 Dec 2022Award notice
Award notice published 14 December 2022.
Release 035403-2022
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More dental services tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
- More dental services tenders
- More fostering tenders
- More Yorkshire dental services tenders
- More NHS dental services tenders
- More NHS tenders
- More healthcare tenders
- More Yorkshire tenders
Open now in Dental services tenders
- Sunderland Alternative Provider Medical Services (APMS)NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board · Published 12 Oct 2026North of England Commissioning Support (NECS) is a commissioning support service working for and on behalf of NHS North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board (the Relevant Authority) who are undertaking a competition to provide. Alternative Provider Medical Service (APMS) to be delivered for£10,793,077Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Wed 11 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
- BCU-ITT-64155 - Mold Dental DecontaminationBetsi Cadwaladr University Health Board · Published 2 Oct 2026Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board requires a suitably qualified and experienced contractor to undertake the refurbishment and reconfiguration of the existing Dental Decontamination Room at Mold Community Hospital, Ash Grove, Mold, to support the delivery of compliant dental decontamination ser£35,587Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Mon 2 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Dental Implants, Digital Services & Associated ProductsNHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde · Published 12 Oct 2026NHS Greater Glasgow & Clyde (NHS GGC) require suitably qualified, experienced and licensed contractors to undertake the provision of Dental Implants, Digital Services and Associated Products, in order to procure a high quality solution across the Board. The tender opportunity consists of six primaryValue not stated in sourceCloses Wed 11 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-038d7a
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 10:03 BST
- Read at
- Wed 28 Oct 2026, 19:01 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.