Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as NHS National Services Scotland) ("NSS")

NP58521 Evacuated Blood Collection Systems

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
6 Apr 2022
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as National Services Scotland) (‘the authority') acting through its division Procurement, Commissioning and Facilities is undertaking this procurement of supply and delivery of Evacuated Blood Collection Systems including Safety Lancets on behalf of all entities constituted pursuant to the National Health Service (Scotland) Act 1978 (i.e. All NHS Scotland Health Boards, Special Health Boards and the Authority of other NHS Organisation established pursuant to the NHS (Scotland) Act 1978), any integrated Joint Boards established pursuant to the

new Public Bodies (Joint Working) Scotland Act 2014 (collectively hereafter referred to as 'Participating Authorities’).

The main supply route for these products will be via the NDC (National Distribution Centre) based in Larkhall South Lanarkshire.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 33141300

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 6 Apr 2022
    Award notice

    Award notice published 6 April 2022.

    Release 009195-2022

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as NHS National Services Scotland) ("NSS") published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-02efa4
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Framework
Yes, as recorded by the source
Last verified
Sun 5 Apr 2026, 19:12 BST
Read at
Wed 28 Oct 2026, 19:02 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo