Find a Tender · Forecast
NHS North West London Integrated Care Board
NWL0157 Provision of Health Screening and GP Registration Services for Interim Accommodation Centres across NW London
Forecast: a planned procurement that is not yet at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this forecast notice.
- Published
- 12 Jul 2023
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
NHS North West London requires the provision of health screening and GP registration services for asylum seekers residing in Interim Accommodation Centres (IACs) across North West London boroughs.<br/><br/>This would be to service approximately 7500 service users residing in at least 45 premises located across all eight (8) NW London boroughs, with the current highest concentrations in Hounslow and Hillingdon. <br/><br/>NHS North West London currently has contract arrangements in place with Primary Care Networks (PCNs) where services are delivered at scale through NHS Standard Contracts. The contract term expires on 31st March 2028. <br/><br/>The purpose of this PIN is to be transparent about NHS North West London ICB’s intentions to include the services set out above within current PCN arrangements from September 2023 onwards (the estimated value in year 1 is £817,400).<br/><br/>NHS North West London is of the view that the PCNs in the 8 boroughs of North West London are best placed to deliver these services because this provider group has access to the registered list of patients, can proactively identify patients, provide continuity of care and has access to the entire patient medical record. This will enable continuity of care and provide services at a location closer to patients’ home.<br/> <br/>In the absence of capable providers coming forward by 17:00, 11th August 2023, the ICB intends to formalise the contract arrangements set out above.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 75200000
- 85100000
- 85323000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 12 Jul 2023Planning notice
Planning notice published 12 July 2023.
Release 019881-2023
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More integrated care board tenders like this
Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-03e0ee
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- planning · Planning
- Last verified
- Mon 6 Apr 2026, 11:49 BST
- Read at
- Thu 29 Oct 2026, 07:35 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.