Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

The Council of the Borough of Kirklees

KMCCW-119 Insurance Placement

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
27 Oct 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Bids were invited by The Council of the Borough of Kirklees for the supply of Insurance Placement annual policies: Lot 1 - Property; Lot 2 - Casualty. This procurement was undertaken as a further competition from the YPO Insurance Placement DPS ref 1198. The contract is anticipated to start on 30 September 2026 and expire on 29 September 2029 with an option to extend for a further two periods of 12 months each.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 66000000
  • 66510000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 27 Oct 2026
    Award notice

    Award notice published 27 October 2026.

    Release 101494-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

The Council of the Borough of Kirklees published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More insurance tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.

Open now in Insurance tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-079120
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Wed 28 Oct 2026, 06:12 GMT
Read at
Wed 28 Oct 2026, 09:06 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo