Find a Tender · Forecast
Framework for Worldwide Electrical Inspection & Testing Programme and ad hoc services
Forecast: a planned procurement that is not yet at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- £19,229,512Estimated value stated in the notice
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this forecast notice.
- Published
- 27 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The Electrical Framework encompasses a series of Testing and Inspections across various Posts worldwide. The Programme asks for 100% testing, with[HS7.1] the production of Electrical Installation Condition Reports which will inform remedial works on other Programmes.
Locations are worldwide across the globe:
Lot 1: USA
Lot 2: South America
Lot 3: Canada, Central America & Caribbean
Lot 4: Europe
Lot 5: EECAD
Lot 6: Sub-Saharan Africa
Lot 7: North Africa
Lot 8: Middle East
Lot 9: South Asia
Lot 10: Asia Pacific
Lot 11: Worldwide High Voltage
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 71314100
04/ History
Releases of this notice
2 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 27 Oct 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 27 October 2026.
Release 101640-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 27 Oct 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 27 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 101654-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- None recorded for the fields above. Attached documents are not read, so this is not a full account of the tender.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-07916e
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- planning · Planning
- Last verified
- Wed 28 Oct 2026, 06:11 GMT
- Read at
- Wed 28 Oct 2026, 09:06 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.