Find a Tender · Historical
Care Home Income IT Software
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 28 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Renewal of Brunelcare's Oracle Netsuite cloud software subscription, used by finance and care homes to manager care home income. Covers the current Licences, Modules and standard support.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 48443000
- 72261000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 28 Oct 2026Notice
Notice published 28 October 2026.
Release 102295-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More residential care tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
Open now in Residential care tenders
- Care Package 425707Cheshire West and Chester Council · Published 14 Oct 2026complex care outside of Cheshire West and Chester ResidentialValue not stated in sourceCloses Thu 29 Oct 2026, 10:00 GMT
- Residential and Nursing Care Homes for Adults - Framework AgreementNottinghamshire County Council · Published 11 Sep 2026Nottinghamshire County Council is procuring a Framework Agreement for the provision of residential and/or nursing care home services for adults. The Council intends to appoint multiple successful bidders as Providers under the Framework. The Framework will support individuals whose primary support nValue not stated in sourceCloses Mon 9 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
- NCC1519 Provision of NCC1519 Extra Care Schemes at Various Sites across NorthumberlandNorthumberland County Council · Published 31 Jul 2026Northumberland County Council wishes to appoint a Registered Provider to build and manage extra care schemes across 4 sites within Northumberland. - Alnwick -Ashington -Blyth -Cramlington£30,000,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 20 Nov 2026, 12:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-0792d6
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Thu 29 Oct 2026, 06:11 GMT
- Read at
- Thu 29 Oct 2026, 08:18 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.