Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Ordnance Survey

Open-Source Vulnerability Management Tool and DAST (Dynamic Application Security Testing) Tool

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
1 Oct 2025
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Ordnance Survey Ltd (OS) is Britain's mapping agency and is responsible for the surveying, production, maintenance and marketing of a wide range of geographic information, relied on by government, business and individuals.OS is a private limited company (company registration number 09121572), and the entire share capital is owned by the Department for Science, Innovation and Technology. OS also has several wholly owned subsidiaries who may access this contract.Ordnance Survey has a large in-house technology function that seeks to develop and maintain their systems in a secure manner. As such Application Security Testing is essential.Ordnance Survey are seeking to renew their licensing for Application Security Testing Tools under this procurement.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 48730000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 1 Oct 2025
    Award notice

    Award notice published 1 October 2025.

    Release 061139-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Ordnance Survey published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-05a57b
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Mon 6 Apr 2026, 21:15 BST
Read at
Tue 27 Oct 2026, 08:13 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo