Contracts Finder · Historical
High Peak Borough Council & Staffordshire Moorlands District Council
P3767 Mechanical & Electrical Consultancy
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- Wed 17 Jul 2019, 12:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Wed 17 Jul 2019, 12:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 4 Aug 2020
- Region
- North West
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
High Peak Borough Council and Staffordshire Moorlands District Council wish to appoint a minimum of three (3) suppliers with suitable expertise and experience to provide Mechanical & Electrical (M&E) Consultancy Services across both Council areas under a framework agreement.
This exercise is being managed through the Council's Electronic tendering system Proactis. To Register an Interest and submit a tender for this opportunity please click on the link below,
Project reference number DN415076
https://supplystokeandstaffs.proactishosting.com/
You will need to register or log in (if you have already registered). If you have any queries or need assistance please contact us.
Reference: P3767
Closing date and time: Thursday 17th July 2019 12:00 (noon)
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 50000000 50700000 71000000 71300000 71320000
- 50710000 71321000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 4 Aug 2020Contract notice
Contract notice published 4 August 2020.
Release 6bc32842-f457-4ae9-bbd1-66faa86e5fb7
View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
- Only one release is held, so there is no change history.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More North West council tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by a fixed rule on the notice’s title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- 6bc32842-f457-4ae9-bbd1-66faa86e5fb7
- Source
- Contracts Finder
- Stage
- contract · Contract
- Last verified
- Sun 12 Apr 2026, 00:09 BST
- Read at
- Sun 25 Oct 2026, 02:46 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.