Find a Tender · Historical
Photography Services Framework
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- £99,000Estimated value stated in the notice
- Deadline (UK time)
- Fri 17 Jul 2026, 17:00 BSTA deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Fri 17 Jul 2026, 17:00 BST, which is not an open deadline.
- Published
- 27 Oct 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
The purpose of the Photography Services Framework is to establish access to reliable, flexible and professional photography support as and when required. It will enable the North East MSA to commission services quickly while maintaining fair competition, transparent procurement and value for money.
The Authority is seeking to appoint up to four suppliers to each lot to deliver photography services for an initial period of two years, with the option to extend for up to a further two years in two separate 12-month periods.
The Framework includes 3 Lots:
Lot 1: Press and PR Photography, covering announcements, launches, ministerial visits and events, including on-location photography, portraits, reportage-style images and rapid turnaround for press use.
Lot 2: Staff Portraits and Corporate Photography, covering professional staff and stakeholder portraits, headshots, group photography, editing and retouching for print and digital communications.
Lot 3: Regional Landscapes and Architectural Imagery, covering landscapes, cityscapes, architecture, infrastructure, regeneration projects, and drone or aerial photography across the North East.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 79961000
04/ History
Releases of this notice
4 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 15 Apr 2026Planning notice
Planning notice published 15 April 2026.
Deadline in this release: Fri 12 Jun 2026, 23:59 BST.
Release 034190-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 16 Jun 2026Tender notice
Tender notice published 16 June 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Wed 1 Jul 2026, 17:00 BST.
Release 056759-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 22 Jun 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 22 June 2026. Stated change: The deadline for clarification questions and tender submission has been extended to 10 July and 17 July respectively.
Deadline in this release: Fri 17 Jul 2026, 17:00 BST.
Release 058693-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 27 Oct 2026Notice
Notice published 27 October 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 101534-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- None recorded for the fields above. Attached documents are not read, so this is not a full account of the tender.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More combined authority tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
Open now in Combined authority tenders
- Investment Appraisal and Proposition Development SupportYork and North Yorkshire Combined Authority · Published 7 Oct 20263.2. York and North Yorkshire Combined Authority is seeking one multidisciplinary supplier to provide an integrated investment appraisal and proposition-development service. The commission brings together Brownfield Housing Programme appraisal and commercial support with Regional Investment FrameworValue not stated in sourceCloses Wed 28 Oct 2026, 12:00 GMT
- Batch 00012 Provision and Operation of Tram Replacement Bus Services - South Yorkshire Supertram NetworkSouth Yorkshire Mayoral Combined Authority · Published 19 Oct 2026The opportunity is in respect of a Tram Replacement Bus Service across an affected part of the Supertram Network. The Authority anticipates that the contract will start on 16 November 2026 for an initial period up to 31 December 2026.£810,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Thu 29 Oct 2026, 10:00 GMT
- TVCA-PROC-0881 - Business Tees Valley Support Spine FrameworkTees Valley Combined Authority · Published 7 Oct 2026Tees Valley Combined Authority (TVCA)] (the 'Contracting Authority') is looking to procure a framework comprising 7 single suppliers lots for the provision business support services via competitive flexible procedure. The detail on the stages can be found in the Part 1 ITT Document. The various lots£12,000,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Fri 30 Oct 2026, 15:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-0682fb
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Wed 28 Oct 2026, 06:12 GMT
- Read at
- Wed 28 Oct 2026, 09:08 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.