Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

HAMPSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL

Place, Connectivity and Infrastructure Professional Services Collaborative Framework 2022 - 2026

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
24 Mar 2022
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

The Place, Connectivity and Infrastructure Professional Services Collaborative Framework 2022 - 2026 (PCI) is designed to provide Hampshire County Council with multi-disciplinary and specialist professional services in the fields of transportation, civil engineering, infrastructure and economic growth.

Although Hampshire County Council are the Client and the PCI will be managed by Hampshire County Council, other Authorities can call off services from this Framework via Hampshire County Council on a Participating Authority agreement basis.

This Framework shall operate for 4 years from 1 March 2022 to 28 February 2026 and will be for the provision of multi-disciplinary and specialist professional services in Hampshire and other geographical areas within England. Whilst the upper estimated threshold for the contract is £100,000,000 over the 4-year life of the Framework, across both Lot A and B Lots B1-B10, there is no guarantee of any services being awarded. It is however envisaged that the annual throughput could be in the region of £11,000,000 per annum. The throughput will depend on variables such as available funding and use of the Framework by other Authorities.

The overarching conditions of contract for the Framework will be the NEC4 Framework Contract. All call-off contracts shall be awarded in accordance with the Selection & Quotation Procedures as outlined in Section 10 (Lot A) and Section 15 (Lots B1-B10) of the Framework Contract.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 71320000
  • 71356400
  • 71311200
  • 71300000
  • 71330000
  • 71500000
  • 71313000
  • 71410000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 24 Mar 2022
    Award notice

    Award notice published 24 March 2022.

    Release 008008-2022

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

HAMPSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More network services tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.

Open now in Network services tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-02c604
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Framework
Yes, as recorded by the source
Last verified
Sun 5 Apr 2026, 18:16 BST
Read at
Thu 29 Oct 2026, 11:29 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo