Skip to main content

Contracts Finder · Historical

Saffron Walden Town Council

Play area equipment renewal

Historical · ContractNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
Thu 14 Sep 2017A deadline does not apply to this historical notice. The source records Thu 14 Sep 2017, which is not an open deadline.
Published
21 Jan 2019
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

1. The Town Council is looking for a company/contractor to submit a costed design/s that best suits the Councils needs within the size and scope of the existing play area and who can deliver an innovative, creative and interesting play area to replace the equipment already in situ. The area is currently used and defined as a playground and sufficient fencing and gates are already provided.

PLEASE READ THE ATTACHMENTS BEFORE CONTACTING US

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 37000000 37500000 37530000 37535000
  • 37535200

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 21 Jan 2019
    Contract notice

    Contract notice published 21 January 2019.

    Release ea15893f-f8f0-4fa5-bcc0-0bc378648298

    View this release on Contracts Finder (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Saffron Walden Town Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ea15893f-f8f0-4fa5-bcc0-0bc378648298
Source
Contracts Finder
Stage
contract · Contract
Last verified
Sat 11 Apr 2026, 13:51 BST
Read at
Sun 25 Oct 2026, 18:17 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo