Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Forecast

Regional Business Services Organisation Procurement and Logistics Service

Preliminary Market Engagement for Secure Offsite Storage of Records and Records Management Service

Forecast · PlanningNo open deadline

Forecast: a planned procurement that is not yet at tender stage.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this forecast notice.
Published
8 Jun 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

This is a Preliminary Market Engagement (PME) Notice to inform and seek engagement with potential suppliers for Secure Offsite Storage of Records and Records Management Service for Health and Social Care for Northern Ireland (HSCNI). To this end, BSO Procurement and Logistics Service (PaLS) wish to engage with potential suppliers on behalf of HSCNI to obtain a market view of the potential requirements through a questionnaire. Any interested suppliers are required to submit their response through the eTendersNI secure messaging area Call for Tender (CfT) ref 6338997. All correspondence in relation to this PME will be communicated via the secure eTendersNI messaging area. Suppliers will be required to return answers to the questionnaire and any comments no later than 15:00 on Monday 22nd June 2026. Suppliers should also note that any interest shown does not constitute a commitment to participate in any future tendering exercise.

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 79996100
  • 63121100
  • 63121000
  • 63120000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

One release held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 8 Jun 2026
    Planning notice

    Planning notice published 8 June 2026.

    Release 053836-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.
  • Only one release is held, so there is no change history.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Regional Business Services Organisation Procurement and Logistics Service published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-06afe0
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
planning · Planning
Framework
Yes, as recorded by the source
Last verified
Wed 10 Jun 2026, 08:03 BST
Read at
Thu 29 Oct 2026, 04:40 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo