Find a Tender · Historical
SUPPLY CHAIN COORDINATION LIMITED
Pressure Infusers and Associated Products
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 12 May 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
This market exercise was for the provision of Pressure Infusers and Associated Products.
The Framework is between the Authority and individual Supplier(s). The Authority will be entitled to purchase Goods and/or Services which we will make available for purchase by; 1) any NHS Trust; 2) any other NHS entity; 3) any government department, agency or other statutory body and/or 4) any private sector entity active in the UK healthcare sector.
The Framework Agreement includes the following range of products;
• Lot 1 Disposable (Single Use/ Single Patient Use)
• Lot 2 Reusable Pressure Infusers
The Authority estimates that expenditure for the supply of Pressure Infusers and Associated Products during the first twelve months will be in the region of £930,000 to £1,100,000. The total estimated value of the Framework Agreement over its maximum four-year term is approximately £4,400,000. These figures are indicative only and are based on the most recent historical usage data, along with forecasted future usage.
For the avoidance of doubt and notwithstanding the estimate indicated, NHSSC does not guarantee any level of purchase through the framework and advises Suppliers that the framework has been established on a non-exclusive basis.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 33194000
- 33194100
- 33194120
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 11 Aug 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 11 August 2025.
Deadline in this release: Wed 17 Sep 2025, 15:00 BST.
Release 047797-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 27 Feb 2026Notice
Notice published 27 February 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 017671-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 12 May 2026Award notice
Award notice published 12 May 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 043380-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More NHS Supply Chain tenders like this
This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
Open now in NHS Supply Chain tenders
- Medical Pulp and Associated Products 2027SUPPLY CHAIN COORDINATION LIMITED · Published 5 Oct 2026Non-exclusive framework agreement for the supply of Medical Pulp Associated Products via the Stock, eDirect and Direct route to market. This includes but is not limited to; a range of products that are used to assist with the toileting of patients, collection of samples and aid the administration of£120,000,000Framework ceiling or programme total, not a contract valueCloses Mon 2 Nov 2026, 15:00 GMT
- Printable Patient Identification Wristbands and Associated Accessories 2027SUPPLY CHAIN COORDINATION LIMITED · Published 15 Oct 2026Opportunity Non-exclusive framework agreement for the supply of Laser and Thermal printable wristbands, Thermal Printers- (Direct Thermal Printer, desktop or mobile model which are handheld and/or standalone) and associated accessories e.g. – battery packs, docking stations, printer ribbons, handhel£50,000,000Estimated value stated in the noticeCloses Wed 11 Nov 2026, 15:00 GMT
- Dental Equipment, Consumables & SolutionsSUPPLY CHAIN COORDINATION LIMITED · Published 17 Sep 2026NHS Supply Chain is preparing a national framework agreement that will support the procurement of dental consumables, clinical solutions, equipment, digital technologies, diagnostics, and practice infrastructure, structured across the following indicative lots: The following lot structure is indica£338,378,045Framework ceiling or programme total, not a contract valueCloses Wed 11 Nov 2026, 15:00 GMT
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-05858b
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Framework
- Yes, as recorded by the source
- Last verified
- Tue 19 May 2026, 08:13 BST
- Read at
- Wed 28 Oct 2026, 17:37 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.