Find a Tender · Live tender
NHS Norfolk & Waveney Integrated Care Board
Primary Medical Services at Norwich Health Centre, Beechcroft and Old Palace surgeries, Walk-in-Centre and Inclusion Health Hub in Norwich
Live: the notice is at tender stage.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No deadline statedThe source does not state a submission deadline.
- Published
- 6 Aug 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
NHS Norfolk & Suffolk Integrated Care Board are abandoning this Provider Selection Regime (PSR) process and contracts have not been awarded for the following services:<br/><br/>• Lot 1 - General Medical Services under a GMS Contract at Norwich Health Centre (main practice site at Norwich Health Centre and branch sites at Beechcroft Surgery and Old Palace Medical practice)<br/><br/>• Lot 2 - Alternative Provider Medical Services under an APMS contract at the Walk-in-Centre in Norwich <br/><br/>• Lot 3 -Alternative Provider Medical Services under an APMS contract at the Inclusion Health Hub in Norwich<br/><br/>Please note the Contracting Authority is listed according to previous ICB structures. NHS Norfolk & Waveney Integrated Care Board now form part of Norfolk & Suffolk Integrated Care Board.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 85121100
04/ History
Releases of this notice
5 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 24 Jun 2025Planning notice
Planning notice published 24 June 2025.
Release 034863-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 1 Jul 2025Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 1 July 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 036523-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 12 Aug 2025Tender notice
Tender notice published 12 August 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Deadline in this release: Fri 12 Sep 2025, 12:00 BST.
Release 048042-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 23 Dec 2025Award notice
Award notice published 23 December 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 085930-2025
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 6 Aug 2026Tender notice update
Tender notice update published 6 August 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.
Release 074497-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a submission deadline.
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
07/ Tender hubs
More integrated care board tenders like this
Pages that list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place, with recent winners. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-0552e6
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- tender · Open
- Last verified
- Thu 13 Aug 2026, 08:12 BST
- Read at
- Thu 29 Oct 2026, 15:04 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.