Find a Tender · Historical
Choice Housing Ireland Limited
PRN26021 Media and Stakeholder Relations Partner
Historical: no longer open for bids.
01/ The notice
Key facts
- Value
- Not statedValue not stated in source
- Deadline (UK time)
- No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
- Published
- 3 Sep 2026
- Region
- Not stated
02/ The brief
What the notice says
Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.
Choice Housing Ireland Ltd (the Group) wish to procure a public and stakeholder relations partner to assist with effective corporate communications. The partner organisation will be expected to assist with integrated communications across all channels that engage with multiple stakeholders.
03/ Classification
CPV codes
Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.
- 79416000
- 79416100
- 79416200
04/ History
Releases of this notice
3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.
- 1 May 2026Tender notice (UK4)
Tender notice (UK4) published 1 May 2026.
Deadline in this release: Wed 3 Jun 2026, 12:00 BST.
Release 040646-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 4 Aug 2026Notice
Notice published 4 August 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 073512-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab) - 3 Sep 2026Notice
Notice published 3 September 2026. The source does not state what changed.
Release 083296-2026
View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
05/ Limits
What the source does not tell us
- The source does not state a usable value.
06/ Questions
About this notice
08/ Related
Where to go next
These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.
- Reference
- ocds-h6vhtk-06908e
- Source
- Find a Tender
- Stage
- award · Awarded
- Last verified
- Thu 10 Sep 2026, 08:14 BST
- Read at
- Sun 25 Oct 2026, 19:10 GMT
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.
Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.