Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Anchor Hanover Group

Project-00288 Commercial Kitchens Catering Equipment

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
£4,200,000Estimated value stated in the notice
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
28 Oct 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Anchor are intending to appointing 1 bidder per lot. The lots are listed below;

LOT 2 - Light Equipment, Kitchenware & Consumables

This lot covers the supply and delivery of all non-technical light catering goods via a managed e-catalogue.

The contracts will run for a 3 year period and is estimated to commence on the 1st of April 2026

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 39221000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

10 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 19 May 2025
    Planning notice

    Planning notice published 19 May 2025.

    Release 022648-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 5 Sep 2025
    Planning notice

    Planning notice published 5 September 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 054121-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 18 Nov 2025
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 18 November 2025. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Deadline in this release: Mon 15 Dec 2025, 12:00 GMT.

    Release 074689-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  4. 9 Mar 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 9 March 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 021063-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  5. 12 Mar 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 12 March 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 022139-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  6. 23 Mar 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 23 March 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 026289-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  7. 26 Mar 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 26 March 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 027716-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  8. 28 Oct 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 28 October 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 102311-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  9. 28 Oct 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 28 October 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 102314-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  10. 28 Oct 2026
    Notice

    Notice published 28 October 2026. The notice text changed; the source gives no change note.

    Release 102319-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • None recorded for the fields above. Attached documents are not read, so this is not a full account of the tender.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Anchor Hanover Group published this notice.

Estimated value stated in the notice: £4,200,000.

07/ Tender hubs

More catering equipment tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.

Open now in Catering equipment tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-0516f7
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Thu 29 Oct 2026, 06:11 GMT
Read at
Thu 29 Oct 2026, 08:20 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo