Skip to main content

Find a Tender · Historical

Aberdeenshire Council

Provision of Infrastructure and Asset Management Solution

Historical · AwardedNo open deadline

Historical: no longer open for bids.

01/ The notice

Key facts

Value
Not statedValue not stated in source
Deadline (UK time)
No open deadlineA deadline does not apply to this historical notice.
Published
9 Jun 2026
Region
Not stated

02/ The brief

What the notice says

Not fully read: this is the notice text; attached documents are not read.

Provision of an Infrastructure and Asset Management Solution for Aberdeenshire Council

03/ Classification

CPV codes

Common Procurement Vocabulary codes, exactly as the notice lists them. No descriptions are added here.

  • 72000000
  • 48000000
  • 48900000

04/ History

Releases of this notice

3 releases held, oldest first. Dates are UK time.

  1. 27 May 2025
    Tender notice

    Tender notice published 27 May 2025.

    Deadline in this release: Thu 26 Jun 2025, 12:00 BST.

    Release 027681-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  2. 5 Jun 2025
    Tender notice update

    Tender notice update published 5 June 2025. Stated change: Omitted Information - financial probity checks The following was omitted from the Invitation to Tender document in error: The Authority will use an independent credit scoring organisation, namely Credit Safe, to conduct appropriate Financial probity checks. If the credit report or any bidder contains a risk rating between Very High Risk/Moderate Risk, bidders will be given an opportunity to provide additional information which will be considered during the Council’s assessment. Where it is considered that the additional supporting information does not provide satisfaction that the risk is mitigated the bidder shall be disqualified.

    Release 030369-2025

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)
  3. 9 Jun 2026
    Award notice

    Award notice published 9 June 2026. The source does not state what changed.

    Release 054080-2026

    View this release on Find a Tender (opens in a new tab)

05/ Limits

What the source does not tell us

  • The source does not state a usable value.

06/ Questions

About this notice

Aberdeenshire Council published this notice.

Value not stated in source.

07/ Tender hubs

More local government tenders like this

This notice is closed and kept here as a record. These pages list the live notices in the same subject, buyer or place. Chosen by the notice’s current recorded classification or a fixed rule on its title, buyer and region.

Open now in Local government tenders

08/ Related

Where to go next

These links follow a fixed rule applied to this notice’s buyer, text and CPV codes. They are not advice on whether to bid.

Reference
ocds-h6vhtk-0526dd
Source
Find a Tender
Stage
award · Awarded
Last verified
Wed 10 Jun 2026, 08:02 BST
Read at
Thu 29 Oct 2026, 04:05 GMT

Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Source data © Crown copyright.

RFP Quest logo

Built on published notices from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.

15 minutes · RFP Quest

Book a Demo